Support Center

FNT Service Desk

The FNT Service Desk serves as the central support portal for our clients and partners. In order to meet our requirements for the support of optimal, demand-oriented services, the FNT Service Desk plays an essential role. By making use of the support services you receive the opportunity to access new requests, check in on the status of existing inquiries and stay on top of things by implementing the use of flexible search functions and reporting possibilities.Furthermore, you can benefit from improved communications, for example through proactive dispatch of notifications when a change in status has occurred. As a result, you will always be aware of your request’s current status.

The FNT Help Desk will be replaced by the recently introduced FNT Service Desk on 12/01/2017.

 

Component Request

You require a new device type as a component of FNT Command? You can access all information and guidelines regarding component requests and component downloads here.

The FNT Help Desk will be replaced by the recently introduced FNT Service Desk on 12/01/2017. Component requests and downloads will then be processed by the FNT Service Desk.

Maintenance Guideline of the FNT CI-Library - Version 3.1

 

FNT Help Desk

The FNT Help Desk is the previously used support tool at FNT, which enables you to make online requests. The FNT Help Desk makes sure that we receive your inquiries in time so we can provide you a solution to the addressed issue and solve your problem.

To create or access a ticket you require valid login data including a user name and a password, which you can obtain by requesting it via email at pass_request@remove-this.fntsoftware.com (only for customers with a maintenance contract).

The FNT Help Desk will be replaced by the recently introduced FNT Service Desk on 12/01/2017.

Contact

For technical questions regarding our products you can conatct us:

Europe
Mo – Fr 8am – 5pm (CET)
+49 (7961) 9039 444

North America
Mo – Fr  8am – 5pm (EST)
+1 (973) 590 2627

Service Desk: support@remove-this.fntsoftware.com

Help Desk: hotline@remove-this.fntsoftware.com 

FNT Product Lifecycle Services

FNT Product Lifecycle Services

 

Click here for more information.

Back to Top

Support Center

FNT Service Desk

Der FNT Service Desk ist das zentrale Support Portal für unsere Kunden und Partner. Um unserem Anspruch nach optimalen, am Bedarf unserer Kunden ausgerichteten Dienstleistungen im Support gerecht zu werden, stellt der FNT Service Desk einen wichtigen Baustein dar. Sie erhalten damit die Möglichkeit, neue Anfragen aufzugeben, den jeweiligen Bearbeitungsstand existierender Anfragen einzusehen und mit Hilfe von flexiblen Suchfunktionen und Reporting-Möglichkeiten den Überblick zu behalten. Darüber hinaus erfolgt eine verbesserte Kommunikation zum Beispiel durch das proaktive Versenden von Benachrichtigungen bei Statusänderungen. Somit wissen Sie immer, in welchem Status sich Ihre Anfrage im Moment befindet.

Mittelfristig wird der FNT Service Desk den bisher im Einsatz befindlichen FNT Help Desk ablösen.

 

Komponentenanforderung

Sie benötigen für FNT Command einen neuen Gerätetyp als Komponente? Alle Informationen und Richtlinien zur Komponentenanforderung und zum Komponentendownload finden Sie hier.

Richtlinien zur Pflege der FNT CI-Library - Version 3.0

 

FNT Help Desk

Der FNT Help Desk ist das bisherige bei FNT eingesetzte Support Tool, das Ihnen die Möglichkeit bietet, online Ihre Anfragen bei uns aufzugeben. Über diesen Weg ist gewährleistet, dass Ihre Anfragen ohne Zeitverzug in den FNT Support Prozess gelangen und einer Lösung zugeführt werden.

Für das Erzeugen oder Abrufen von Tickets benötigen Sie einen Zugang bestehend aus Benutzerkennung und Passwort. Diesen erhalten Sie bei FNT auf Anfrage per E-Mail unter pass_request@remove-this.fntsoftware.com (nur für Kunden mit Wartungsvertrag).

Mittelfristig wird der FNT Help Desk durch den sich neu im Einsatz befindlichen FNT Service Desk abgelöst.

Kontakt

Bei technischen Fragen zu unseren Produkten erreichen Sie uns:

Montag - Freitag: 8 – 17 Uhr
Tel. :+49 7961 9039 444

Service Desk: support@remove-this.fntsoftware.com

Help Desk: hotline@remove-this.fntsoftware.com 

Downloads

FNT Product Lifecycle Services

 

Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

Nach oben